Past Series

Old Testament

Exodus: In the End God
The Ten Commandments: God’s DNA
Numbers: A Pilgrim People
Deuteronomy: The Covenant Confirmed
1 & 2 Samuel: Post Tenebras Lux
Ruth: A King Is Given

New Testament

Luke: The Coming of the King
Acts: Finishing the Foundation
1 Timothy: No Contrary Doctrine